All Sizes - Set Of 2 - Square Pillow Insert- 400tc Cotton Cover

Overall
8 Review(s)
SKU: 2205

Availability: In stock

Elsewhere: $36.99

Our Price: $22.65

Sale Price: $16.99

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Softy Euro Pillow Inserts Review by Arianna U.
Overall
Love the softness of these pillow fillers and also the way they stand up. Fit my large, 26" Euro pillows shams. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Good Value Review by Jocelyn Q.
Overall
These pillows are excellent for square pillow shams. The price was much better than anywhere else (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Euro Pillows Review by Amelia K.
Overall
I was afraid these pillows would be too big for my Euro shams (22.5x22.5) but they fit perfectly! Great quality. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Measure your shams! Review by Angelina W.
Overall
I assumed that all euro shams and pillows had a standard size. Wrong. These pillows are literally swimming in my shams. Measure your shams first I had to return the item because I did not know there was certain sizes. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Great Pillows Review by Trinity C.
Overall
I use these pillows for appearance only. They hold the shape of my euro sham great, no sagging or baggy look. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Never received Review by Andrea F.
Overall
I never received my product so I am not able to put a review of the product. After waiting a week and not receiving my order I called Blow out Bedding and was told that UPS marked this order as delivered but I indeed never received the item I was told a investigation needed to be started on my order and when UPS updates the complany I will have more information. The package was never found and I was refunded for my order. Not very happy with the shipping method that was used. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Good buy Review by Maya J.
Overall
We only use these in the accent square shams that came with our comforter set which measure 28x28; they are firm and fit nicely. (Posted on 12/1/00-1)
Great Value Review by Valeria N.
Overall
These are exactly what I wanted: euro sham stuffers. Though I was mainly seeking them for decorative purposes, they're also great for leaning back on to read. Really happy with this purchase--don't hesitate! (Posted on 12/1/00-1)

8 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: All Sizes - Set Of 2 - Square Pillow Insert- 400tc Cotton Cover

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Overall
Price
Value